Council of Trustees Handbook

Alex Ogeka Executive Director, Kutztown University Foundation Phone: 610-683-4112 Email: ogeka@kuf.org Lisa Kowalski Executive Director, KUSSI Phone: 610.683.4084 Email: kowalski@kutztown.edu UNIVERSITY GOVERNANCE LEADERS Steve Lem, Ph.D. University Senate Officer / President Phone: 610-683-4471 Email: senate@kutztown.edu or lem@kutztown.edu Frances Cortez-Funk KU SCUPA Officer / President Phone: 610-683-4082 Email: cortez@kutztown.edu Albert Fu, Ph.D. KU APSCUF Officer / President Phone: 610-683-4277 Email afu@kutztown.edu David Isett KU AFSCME Officer / President Phone: 610-683-4127 Email: isett@kutztown.edu Barry Althouse KU SPFPA & POA Representative Phone: 610.683.4002 Email: balthous@kutztown.edu Kayla Sherry Student Government Board Officer / President Phone: 610-683-1501 Email: ksher372@live.kutztown.edu BOROUGH OF KUTZTOWN James Schlegel Mayor Phone: 610-683-6131 Email: jimschlegel@hometownu.com MAXATAWNY TOWNSHIP Heath Wessner Board of Supervisors Chairman Phone: 610-683-6518 ADMINISTRATION AND GOVERNANCE (2022-2023)

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NzcxOTE=