Council of Trustees Handbook

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT Kenneth S. Hawkinson, Ph.D. University President Phone: 610-683-4103 Email: Toyia Heyward Senior Executive Associate to the President Phone: 610-683-4102 Email: Pamela Reichert-Rex Administrative Assistant Phone: 610-683-4101 Email: UNIVERSITY CABINET Lorin Basden Arnold, Ph.D. Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Phone: 610-683-4155 Email: Donavan McCargo, Ed.D. Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs Phone: 610-683-4328 Email: Jesus Peña, Esq. Vice President for Equity, Compliance and Liaison for Legal Affairs Phone: 610-683-4700 Email: Josh Leiboff Acting Vice President for University Relations and Athletics Phone: 610-683-4114 Email: Matt Delaney Vice President for Finance and Facilities Phone: 610-683-4778 Email: ADMINISTRATION AND GOVERNANCE (2022-2023)